London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 4
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:56 AM PT3:56 AM MT4:56 AM CT5:56 AM ET9:5611:5610:5613:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Joline Hostman SWE2:25.44
2Kanako Watanabe JPN2:26.38
3Martha Mccabe CAN2:26.39
4Iuliia Efimova RUS2:26.83
4Darae Jeong KOR2:26.83
6Stacey Tadd GBR2:27.18
7Ye Sun CHN2:27.94
8Nada Higl SRB2:28.38
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.