London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 3
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:52 AM PT3:52 AM MT4:52 AM CT5:52 AM ET9:5211:5210:5213:52
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Satomi Suzuki JPN2:23.22
2Suyeon Back KOR2:25.76
2Liping Ji CHN2:25.76
4Suzaan van Biljon RSA2:25.94
5Sally Foster AUS2:26.04
6Sara El Bekri MAR2:26.05
7Tera van Beilen CAN2:27.70
8Sara Nordenstam NOR2:27.90
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.