London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ganna Dzerkal UKR2:27.09
2Martina Moravcikova CZE2:28.54
3Hrafnhildur Luthersdottir ISL2:29.60
4Dilara Buse Gunaydin TUR2:30.64
5Sarra Lajnef TUN2:31.15
6Jenna Laukkanen FIN2:31.23
7Tanja Smid SLO2:32.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.