London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:43 AM PT3:43 AM MT4:43 AM CT5:43 AM ET9:4311:4310:4313:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alia Atkinson JAM2:28.77
2Anna Sztankovics HUN2:29.67
3Dariia Talanova KGZ2:38.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.