London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke Semifinal 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:3521:3520:3523:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rebecca Soni USA2:20.00 (OR) (WR)
2Satomi Suzuki JPN2:22.40
3Suzaan van Biljon RSA2:23.21
4Martha Mccabe CAN2:24.09
5Sara El Bekri MAR2:25.86
6Anastasia Chaun RUS2:26.08
7Liping Ji CHN2:27.26
8Darae Jeong KOR2:28.74
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.