London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke Semifinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET19:2921:2920:2923:29
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rikke Pedersen DEN2:22.23
2Iuliia Efimova RUS2:23.02
3Micah Lawrence USA2:23.39
4Sally Foster AUS2:24.46
5Suyeon Back KOR2:24.67
6Joline Hostman SWE2:24.77
7Kanako Watanabe JPN2:27.32
8Tessa Wallace AUS2:27.38
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.