London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:58 AM PT3:58 AM MT4:58 AM CT5:58 AM ET9:5811:5810:5813:58
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rebecca Soni USA1:05.75
2Iuliia Efimova RUS1:06.51
3Sarah Poewe GER1:07.12
4Jennie Johansson SWE1:07.14
5Moniek Nijhuis NED1:08.31
6Siobhan-Marie Oconnor GBR1:08.32
7Daria Deeva RUS1:08.44
8Concepcion Badillo Diaz ESP1:12.58
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.