London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:55 AM PT3:55 AM MT4:55 AM CT5:55 AM ET9:5511:5510:5513:55
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Breeja Larson USA1:06.58
2Satomi Suzuki JPN1:07.08
3Rikke Pedersen DEN1:07.23
4Tera van Beilen CAN1:07.85
5Xiaoyu Liu CHN1:07.99
6Joline Hostman SWE1:08.28
7Caroline Ruhnau GER1:08.43
8Kate Haywood GBR1:09.22
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.