London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:52 AM PT3:52 AM MT4:52 AM CT5:52 AM ET9:5211:5210:5213:52
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ruta Meilutyte LTU1:05.56
2Leisel Jones AUS1:06.98
3Leiston Pickett AUS1:07.41
4Jin Zhao CHN1:07.68
5Mina Matsushima JPN1:07.69
6Jillian Tyler CAN1:07.81
7Marina Garcia Urzainqui ESP1:08.64
8Sycerika Mcmahon IRL1:08.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.