London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:49 AM PT3:49 AM MT4:49 AM CT5:49 AM ET9:4911:4910:4913:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alia Atkinson JAM1:07.39
2Suzaan van Biljon RSA1:07.54
3Sara El Bekri MAR1:08.21
4Petra Chocova CZE1:08.59
5Michela Guzzetti ITA1:08.83
6Dilara Buse Gunaydin TUR1:09.43
7Hyejin Kim KOR1:09.79
8Mariia Liver UKR1:11.23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.