London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:46 AM PT3:46 AM MT4:46 AM CT5:46 AM ET9:4611:4610:4613:46
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tjasa Vozel SLO1:09.63
2Anna Sztankovics HUN1:09.65
3Fanny Babou FRA1:09.76
4Jenna Laukkanen FIN1:09.92
5Ana Rodrigues POR1:10.62
6Danielle Beaubrun LCA1:11.12
7I-Chuan Chen TPE1:11.28
8Tatiana Chisca MDA1:13.30
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.