London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:43 AM PT3:43 AM MT4:43 AM CT5:43 AM ET9:4311:4310:4313:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ivana Ninkovic BIH1:14.04
2Pilar Shimizu GUM1:15.76
3Matelita Buadromo FIJ1:16.33
4Oksana Hatamkhanova AZE1:25.52
5Oyungerel Gantumur MGL1:27.17
6Dede Camara GUI1:38.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.