London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke Semifinals - Swim-Off 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET20:2922:2921:290:29
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alia Atkinson JAM1:06.79
2Tera van Beilen CAN1:07.73
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.