London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke Semifinal 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:5720:5719:5722:57
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ruta Meilutyte LTU1:05.21
2Iuliia Efimova RUS1:06.57
3Leisel Jones AUS1:06.81
4Rikke Pedersen DEN1:06.82
5Sarah Poewe GER1:07.68
6Leiston Pickett AUS1:07.74
7Jillian Tyler CAN1:07.87
8Jin Zhao CHN1:07.97
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.