London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke Semifinal 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rebecca Soni USA1:05.98
2Breeja Larson USA1:06.70
3Satomi Suzuki JPN1:07.10
4Alia Atkinson JAM1:07.48
4Tera van Beilen CAN1:07.48
6Jennie Johansson SWE1:07.57
7Suzaan van Biljon RSA1:07.68
8Mina Matsushima JPN1:08.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.