London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Breaststroke Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ruta Meilutyte LTU1:05.47
2Rebecca Soni USA1:05.55
3Satomi Suzuki JPN1:06.46
4Alia Atkinson JAM1:06.93
5Leisel Jones AUS1:06.95
6Breeja Larson USA1:06.96
7Iuliia Efimova RUS1:06.98
8Rikke Pedersen DEN1:07.55
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.