London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly - Heat 4
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET9:3511:3510:3513:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kathleen Hersey USA2:06.41
2Jemma Lowe GBR2:07.64
3Zsuzsanna Jakabos HUN2:07.79
4Zige Liu CHN2:08.72
5Anja Klinar SLO2:09.24
6Otylia Jedrzejczak POL2:09.33
7Katerine Savard CAN2:11.05
8Rita Medrano Munoz MEX2:11.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.