London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly - Heat 3
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:31 AM PT3:31 AM MT4:31 AM CT5:31 AM ET9:3111:3110:3113:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Liuyang Jiao CHN2:07.15
2Katinka Hosszu HUN2:07.75
3Cammile Adams USA2:08.18
4Martina Granstrom SWE2:08.94
5Ellen Gandy GBR2:09.92
6Samantha Hamill AUS2:11.07
7Denisa Smolenova SVK2:11.10
8Joanna Melo BRA2:13.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.