London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly - Heat 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:27 AM PT3:27 AM MT4:27 AM CT5:27 AM ET9:2711:2710:2713:27
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natsumi Hoshi JPN2:08.04
2Judit Ignacio Sorribes ESP2:08.14
3Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP2:08.19
4Hye Ra Choi KOR2:08.45
5Jessicah Schipper AUS2:08.74
6Audrey Lacroix CAN2:09.25
7Martina van Berkel SUI2:12.25
8Emilia Pikkarainen FIN2:13.81
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.