London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly - Heat 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:23 AM PT3:23 AM MT4:23 AM CT5:23 AM ET9:2311:2310:2313:23
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ingvild Snildal NOR2:10.99
2Andreina Pinto Perez VEN2:11.23
3Sara Oliveira POR2:11.54
4Wan-Jung Cheng TPE2:14.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.