London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly Semifinal 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:0521:0520:0523:05
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kathleen Hersey USA2:05.90
2Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP2:06.62
3Zsuzsanna Jakabos HUN2:06.82
4Zige Liu CHN2:06.99
5Jemma Lowe GBR2:07.37
6Martina Granstrom SWE2:07.83
7Audrey Lacroix CAN2:08.00
8Judit Ignacio Sorribes ESP2:08.96
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.