London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly Semifinal 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:5720:5719:5722:57
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Liuyang Jiao CHN2:06.10
2Natsumi Hoshi JPN2:06.37
3Cammile Adams USA2:07.33
4Katinka Hosszu HUN2:07.69
5Anja Klinar SLO2:07.84
6Jessicah Schipper AUS2:08.21
7Hye Ra Choi KOR2:08.32
8Otylia Jedrzejczak POL2:13.09
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.