London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Butterfly Final
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:1221:1220:1223:12
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Liuyang Jiao CHN2:04.06 (OR)
Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP2:05.25
Natsumi Hoshi JPN2:05.48
4Kathleen Hersey USA2:05.78
5Cammile Adams USA2:06.78
6Jemma Lowe GBR2:06.80
7Zsuzsanna Jakabos HUN2:07.33
8Zige Liu CHN2:07.77
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.