London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly - Heat 6
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:48 AM PT3:48 AM MT4:48 AM CT5:48 AM ET9:4811:4810:4813:48
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dana Vollmer USA56.25 (OR)
2Ying Lu CHN57.17
3Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN57.64
4Liuyang Jiao CHN57.71
5Claire Donahue USA58.06
6Kimberly Buys BEL58.79
7Ingvild Snildal NOR59.01
8Daynara Paula BRA1:00.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.