London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly - Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sarah Sjostrom SWE57.45
2Ellen Gandy GBR58.25
3Inge Dekker NED58.30
4Ilaria Bianchi ITA58.42
5Martina Granstrom SWE58.70
6Katerine Savard CAN58.76
7Amit Ivry ISR58.78
8Natsumi Hoshi JPN59.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.