London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly - Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alicia Coutts AUS57.36
2Francesca Halsall GBR58.23
3Li Tao SIN58.34
4Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR58.50
5Yuka Kato JPN58.72
6Kristel Vourna GRE58.74
7Alexandra Wenk GER58.85
8Jessicah Schipper AUS59.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.