London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:37 AM PT3:37 AM MT4:37 AM CT5:37 AM ET9:3711:3710:3713:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Danielle Villars SUI59.42
1Judit Ignacio Sorribes ESP59.42
3Sara Isakovic SLO59.86
4Sarah Blake Bateman ISL59.87
5Triin Aljand EST1:00.43
6Justine Bruno FRA1:01.14
7Dalia Torrez Zamora NCA1:05.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.