London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly - Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:34 AM PT3:34 AM MT4:34 AM CT5:34 AM ET9:3411:3410:3413:34
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Noel Borshi ALB1:05.49
2Dorian Mcmenemy DOM1:05.78
3Marie Meza CRC1:07.01
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.