London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly Semifinal 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:4720:4719:4722:47
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dana Vollmer USA56.36
2Alicia Coutts AUS56.85
3Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN57.25
4Claire Donahue USA57.42
5Ellen Gandy GBR57.66
6Ilaria Bianchi ITA57.79
7Kristel Vourna GRE58.31
8Martina Granstrom SWE58.95
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.