London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Butterfly Final
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Dana Vollmer USA55.98 (OR) (WR)
Ying Lu CHN56.87
Alicia Coutts AUS56.94
4Sarah Sjostrom SWE57.17
5Ilaria Bianchi ITA57.27
6Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN57.35
7Claire Donahue USA57.48
8Ellen Gandy GBR57.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.