London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 800m Freestyle - Heat 5
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:02 AM PT4:02 AM MT5:02 AM CT6:02 AM ET10:0212:0211:0214:02
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rebecca Adlington GBR8:21.78
2Lauren Boyle NZL8:25.91
3Yiwen Shao CHN8:27.78
4Erika Villaecija Garcia ESP8:27.99
5Savannah King CAN8:29.72
6Cecilia Biagioli ARG8:33.97
7Jess Ashwood AUS8:37.21
8Kate Ziegler USA8:37.38
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.