London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 800m Freestyle - Heat 4
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:51 AM PT3:51 AM MT4:51 AM CT5:51 AM ET9:5111:5110:5113:51
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lotte Friis DEN8:21.89
2Boglarka Kapas HUN8:26.43
2Andreina Pinto Perez VEN8:26.43
4Coralie Balmy FRA8:27.15
5Kristel Kobrich CHI8:29.55
6Kylie Palmer AUS8:35.75
7Camelia Potec ROU8:38.44
8Xin Xin CHN8:40.88
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.