London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 800m Freestyle - Heat 3
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:41 AM PT3:41 AM MT4:41 AM CT5:41 AM ET9:4111:4110:4113:41
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Katie Ledecky USA8:23.84
2Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP8:25.26
3Alexa Komarnycky CAN8:28.11
4Wendy Trott RSA8:28.98
5Eva Risztov HUN8:29.06
6Ellie Faulkner GBR8:38.00
7Elena Sokolova RUS8:42.73
 Grainne Murphy IRLDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.