London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 800m Freestyle - Heat 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:19 AM PT3:19 AM MT4:19 AM CT5:19 AM ET9:1911:1910:1913:19
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Samantha Arevalo Salinas ECU8:49.21
2Pamela Benitez ESA9:02.66
3Daniella van den Berg ARU9:23.21
4Simona Marinova MKD9:28.41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.