London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 800m Freestyle Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Katie Ledecky USA8:14.63
Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP8:18.76
Rebecca Adlington GBR8:20.32
4Lauren Boyle NZL8:22.72
5Lotte Friis DEN8:23.86
6Boglarka Kapas HUN8:23.89
7Coralie Balmy FRA8:29.26
8Andreina Pinto Perez VEN8:29.28
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.