London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle - Heat 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:49 AM PT4:49 AM MT5:49 AM CT6:49 AM ET10:4912:4911:4914:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Camille Muffat FRA4:03.29
2Allison Schmitt USA4:03.31
3Lauren Boyle NZL4:03.63
4Lotte Friis DEN4:04.22
5Melania Costa Schmid ESP4:06.75
6Bronte Barratt AUS4:07.99
7Boglarka Kapas HUN4:10.01
8Elena Sokolova RUS4:12.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.