London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle - Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET10:4312:4311:4314:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Coralie Balmy FRA4:03.56
2Brittany Maclean CAN4:05.06
3Federica Pellegrini ITA4:05.30
4Kylie Palmer AUS4:07.27
5Yiwen Shao CHN4:08.41
6Andreina Pinto Perez VEN4:08.45
7Savannah King CAN4:10.93
8Grainne Murphy IRL4:19.07
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.