London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle - Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:37 AM PT4:37 AM MT5:37 AM CT6:37 AM ET10:3712:3711:3714:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rebecca Adlington GBR4:05.75
2Chloe Sutton USA4:07.07
3Mireia Belmonte Garcia ESP4:08.23
4Eva Risztov HUN4:09.08
5Xuanxu Li CHN4:10.95
6Camelia Potec ROU4:11.43
7Joanne Jackson GBR4:11.50
8Wendy Trott RSA4:11.63
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.