London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:31 AM PT4:31 AM MT5:31 AM CT6:31 AM ET10:3112:3111:3114:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nina Rangelova BUL4:11.71
2Kristel Kobrich CHI4:12.02
3Aya Takano JPN4:12.33
4Julia Hassler LIE4:12.99
5Susana Escobar Torres MEX4:14.78
6Natthanan Junkrajang THA4:16.45
7Lynette Lim SIN4:18.64
8Gaeul Kim KOR4:43.46
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.