London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle - Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:23 AM PT4:23 AM MT5:23 AM CT6:23 AM ET10:2312:2311:2314:23
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mojca Sagmeister SLO4:21.55
2Andrea Cedron Rodriguez PER4:24.18
3Jennet Saryyeva TKM5:40.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.