London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 400m Freestyle Final
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET19:1821:1820:1823:18
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Camille Muffat FRA4:01.45 (OR)
Allison Schmitt USA4:01.77
Rebecca Adlington GBR4:03.01
4Lotte Friis DEN4:03.98
5Federica Pellegrini ITA4:04.50
6Coralie Balmy FRA4:05.95
7Brittany Maclean CAN4:06.24
8Lauren Boyle NZL4:06.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.