London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle - Heat 5
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Allison Schmitt USA1:57.33
2Melania Costa Schmid ESP1:57.79
3Sarah Sjostrom SWE1:58.03
4Kylie Palmer AUS1:58.16
5Silke Lippok GER1:58.59
6Sara Isakovic SLO1:58.96
7Karin Prinsloo RSA1:59.24
8Agnes Mutina HUN1:59.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.