London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle - Heat 4
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Caitlin Mcclatchey GBR1:58.03
2Bronte Barratt AUS1:58.12
3Camille Muffat FRA1:58.49
4Shijia Wang CHN1:58.73
5Hanae Ito JPN1:58.93
6Nina Rangelova BUL1:59.21
7Wenyan Song CHN1:59.47
 Femke Heemskerk NEDDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.