London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle - Heat 3
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:08 AM PT3:08 AM MT4:08 AM CT5:08 AM ET9:0811:0810:0813:08
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Federica Pellegrini ITA1:57.16
2Missy Franklin USA1:57.62
3Veronika Popova RUS1:57.79
4Barbara Jardin CAN1:57.92
5Samantha Cheverton CAN1:58.11
6Rebecca Turner GBR1:58.98
7Ophelie-Cyrielle Etienne FRA1:59.15
8Hang Yu Sze HKG1:59.92
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.