London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle - Heat 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:04 AM PT3:04 AM MT4:04 AM CT5:04 AM ET9:0411:0410:0413:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pernille Blume DEN2:00.91
2Camelia Potec ROU2:01.15
3Liliana Ibanez Lopez MEX2:01.36
4Anna Stylianou CYP2:01.87
5Katarina Filova SVK2:02.03
6Jordis Steinegger AUT2:02.39
7Hanna-Maria Seppala FIN2:04.21
 Grainne Murphy IRLDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.