London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle Semifinal 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:3820:3819:3822:38
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Federica Pellegrini ITA1:56.67
2Caitlin Mcclatchey GBR1:57.33
3Kylie Palmer AUS1:57.44
4Missy Franklin USA1:57.57
5Melania Costa Schmid ESP1:57.76
6Samantha Cheverton CAN1:57.98
7Silke Lippok GER1:58.24
8Hanae Ito JPN1:59.62
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.