London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Freestyle Final
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:4120:4119:4122:41
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Allison Schmitt USA1:53.61 (OR)
Camille Muffat FRA1:55.58
Bronte Barratt AUS1:55.81
4Missy Franklin USA1:55.82
5Federica Pellegrini ITA1:56.73
6Veronika Popova RUS1:57.25
7Caitlin Mcclatchey GBR1:57.60
8Kylie Palmer AUS1:57.68
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.