London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 7
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:17 AM PT3:17 AM MT4:17 AM CT5:17 AM ET9:1711:1710:1713:17
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Melanie Schlanger AUS53.50
2Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR53.63
3Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED53.66
4Missy Franklin USA54.26
5Haruka Ueda JPN54.35
6Veronika Popova RUS54.66
7Charlotte Bonnet FRA55.12
 Therese Alshammar SWEDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.