London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 6
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:14 AM PT3:14 AM MT4:14 AM CT5:14 AM ET9:1411:1410:1413:14
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace BAH53.73
2Francesca Halsall GBR54.02
3Julia Wilkinson CAN54.16
4Sarah Sjostrom SWE54.26
5Amy Smith GBR54.37
6Britta Steffen GER54.42
7Hanna-Maria Seppala FIN54.93
 Cate Campbell AUSDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.