London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 5
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:11 AM PT3:11 AM MT4:11 AM CT5:11 AM ET9:1111:1110:1113:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yi Tang CHN53.28
2Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN53.51
3Jessica Hardy USA54.09
4Femke Heemskerk NED54.43
4Daniela Schreiber GER54.43
6Pernille Blume DEN55.04
7Hannah Wilson HKG55.33
8Nery Niangkouara GRE56.63
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.